Way to Go, Jesslet

‘I can’t say enough
about Jesslet.
She is always so easy to
talk to and even over the phone can tell if you’re struggling to talk or having difficulties with a subject.
Then like she just knows,
she picks up the conversation,
switches gears and
get you to breathe
and open up.’

 

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
PHONE Session
(60 minutes) with 
Jesslet Siluvairayan

March 10, 2022


We totally agree!

Garry is exceptional! 

‘Garry is exceptional.
He offered compassion and insight that gave me the nudge I needed today.’

NEW CLIENT
REGISTERED SOCIAL WORKER
Adult PHONE Session
(60 minutes) with 
Garry Prediger

March 9, 2022


5 Stars Erica

‘I feel free to say what I need without ever feeling judged.’

Adult IN PERSON
City of Saskatoon
(60 minutes) with 
Erica Kovach

March 14, 2022


Wendy is Wonderful
5 Stars

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON 
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with
Wendy Monks-Janzen

March 11, 2022


Kristen’s Da Bomb!

‘She makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
I get a lot out of our sessions.’

YOUTH 13+
Registered Social Worker 
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Kristen Humphries

March 8, 2022


5 Stars for Jesslet

‘Friendly, professional, caring.
A good match for my daughter, and my daughter
is talking well with her.
Thank you!’

CHILD IN PERSON Session Registered Counsellor
(60 minutes) with 
Jesslet Siluvairayan

March 9, 2022


High Praise 
for Carol

‘Had a great talk with Carol today, and highly
recommend her.’

ADULT
Registered Social Worker 
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Carol Metcalfe

March 8, 2022


Murray Does It Again
 

‘Murray was great as usual.
Always positive and supportive
with a smile!’

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Murray Heintz

March 5, 2022


5 Stars for Penney
 

‘Absolutely an amazing soul who genuinely understands. She speaks the truth and aligns with what I need.’

90 Minute Adult
IN PERSON Session  Registered Social Worker
   Penney Murphy

March 3, 2022


Jesslet does
Excellent Couples Work

5 Stars!

COUPLES VIDEO Session

Registered Counsellor
(60 minutes) with 
Jesslet Siluvairayan

February 23, 2022


5 Stars for Murray

ADULT Individual  REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Murray Heintz
 
February 19, 2022


Erica Rocks It! 
 

YOUTH 16+
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session (60 minutes) with 
Erica Kovach

February 22, 2022


Way to go, Heather! 

NEW Client

CITY OF SASKATOON
FIRST Session IN PERSON
(60 minutes) with 
Heather Kernohan

February 19, 2022


5 Stars for Olivia! 

NEW CLIENT
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
Adult FIRST Session
IN PERSON (60 minutes) with Olivia Dangas
 
February 17, 2022


Wendy is Wonderful 🙂

YOUTH 13+
IN PERSON Session  Registered Counsellor
(60 minutes) with 
Wendy Monks-Janzen
 
February 17, 2022


5 Stars for Penney

‘I thoroughly enjoyed
my session and
meeting Penney.’

NEW CLIENT
90 Minute Adult
IN PERSON Session
with Penney Murphy
 
January 27, 2022


Olivia Rocks! 

‘My time with Olivia is
always amazing.
She is wonderful and
I’m so happy
to have her in my life.’

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
PHONE Session (60 minutes)
with Olivia Dangas

January 26, 2022


Wendy is Wonderful 🙂

‘I never feel Rushed.
I feel heard and it’s a nonjudgmental space
for me to share.’

ADULT IN PERSON Session
Registered Counsellor
(60 minutes) with
Wendy Monks-Janzen

January 26, 2022


Murray is Marvelous

‘I like his relaxed and
matter of fact approach.’

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Murray Heintz

January 15, 2022


Wonderful Wendy 🙂

‘I love having someone to talk to. It’s just the start but I feel like it’s really going to help me.’

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Wendy Monks-Janzen

January 14, 2022


5 Stars for Carol

‘My daughter really enjoyed
the interaction
with Carol and felt
comfortable enough
to share with her and
to come back
if need be.’

NEW YOUTH 13+
CITY OF SASKATOON
 IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Carol Metcalfe

January 14, 2022

5 Stars For
Wendy Monks-Janzen

COUPLES
IN PERSON Session
Registered Counsellor
(60 minutes) with
Wendy Monks-Janzen

January 14, 2022

Way to Go, Ashley!

5 Stars  

Adult – City of Saskatoon 
PHONE Session
(60 minutes) with 
Ashley Breland

January 14, 2022


Hurray for Olivia!

5 Stars 

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Olivia Dangas

January 14, 2022

Way to go, Erica! 

‘The conversation was rich
and it challenged how I thought about my stress.’

NEW CLIENT
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
Adult Session VIDEO
(60 minutes) with 
Erica Kovach

January 12, 2022

Olivia’s Awesome!

‘Thanks for the insight… sometimes the most obvious
is the hardest to see.
Your advice feels right
and I will try a
softer approach.
I’ll see you again!’

ADULT Individual  REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST 
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Olivia Dangas

January 12, 2022

Kristen is Fantastic!

‘Kristen made my daughter
so comfortable talking to her
that she didn’t want to leave
and won’t stop talking about
when she gets to go back!’

CHILD EFAP
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Kristen Humphries

January 12, 2022

A High Five
for Jesslet 🙂

5 Stars! Give Jesslet a high five.
She understood me,
heard me, guided, reassured
and reinforced.
I have someone that
I can talk to.
Sincere thanks to her. 

NEW CLIENT – PHONE Session – Registered Counsellor (60 minutes) with 
Jesslet Siluvairayan

December 21, 2021

5 Stars for
Erica Kovach

‘Always helpful and wonderful!’

 

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Erica Kovach

December 21, 2021

5 Stars for
Kristen Humphries

‘We clicked right away’

NEW YOUTH 13+  REGISTERED SOCIAL WORKER – IN PERSON Session (60 minutes) with Kristen Humphries

December 21, 2021

Way to go, Wendy! 

‘I left feeling very encouraged and hopeful. Looking forward to the sessions to come’

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON – IN PERSON Session (60 minutes) with Wendy Monks-Janzen

December 21, 2021

Kristen Rocks!

‘She is amazing with our kids. They look forward to their counselling appointments.’

CHILD Session
REGISTERED SOCIAL WORKER
IN PERSON  (60 minutes)
with Kristen Humphries 

December 20, 2021


5 Stars for
Heather Kernohan
 

‘Insight provided to me and
I could see the connections, which I had never
considered before.
Things are making more sense given the enlightenment.’

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED SOCIAL WORKER 
PHONE Session (60 minutes)
with Heather Kernohan

December 18, 2021


5 Stars For
Wendy Monks-Janzen

Wendy listens well,
was kind, thoughtful and asks good questions.
I dumped a lot of life on her
in 60 mins
and she didn’t blink.
I’ll be back.

NEW CLIENT
REGISTERED COUNSELLOR
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with  
Wendy Monks-Janzen
 
December 14, 2021

Hurray for
Murray Heintz 

Murray was so kind
and welcoming.
Despite him saying that
we likely wouldn’t achieve anything groundbreaking
in our first
“get to know each other” session,
I learned quite a few
valuable things to
take forward.
I would definitely
recommend Murray!

NEW CLIENT
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
Adult FIRST Session IN PERSON
(60 minutes) with 
Murray Heintz
 
December 11, 2021

5 Stars for Erica Kovach

I’m happy I found Erica.
She makes me feel so comfortable and I feel like
she is someone I have
always known.

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Erica Kovach
 
December 10, 2021


5 Stars For Jen Mazur

‘Great experience’

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session (60 minutes)
with Dr. Jen Mazur

November 13, 2021


Murray Heintz
Does It Again

‘Had an amazing
and healing first day’

NEW CLIENT
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
Adult FIRST Session
IN PERSON (60 minutes) with Murray Heintz

November 13, 2021


5 Stars for Jesslet

‘Wonderful therapist’

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON  PHONE Session
(60 minutes) with 
Jesslet Siluvairayan

November 10, 2021


Way to Go, Carol! 

‘Carol was excellent
and we truly believe she is
on our team
to help us navigate
the challenges
our daughter is experiencing.
We look forward
to working with her
and now feel hopeful
about a situation
that felt so bleak.’

NEW YOUTH 13+
Registered Social Worker 
FIRST Session
IN PERSON (60 minutes) with Carol Metcalfe

November 5, 2021

5 Stars & A Heart
for
Jesslet Siluvairayan

‘I adore talking with Jesslet. ❤️’

ADULT Individual
Registered Counsellor
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Jesslet Siluvairayan
 
November 4, 2021

5 Stars for Dr. Jen

‘It went well for a
first time doing this,
and
she was good to talk to’  

NEW CLIENT
Registered Psychologist
FIRST Session VIDEO
(60 minutes)
with Dr. Jen Mazur

November 4, 2021


Garry Prediger
is a SuperStar

‘Garry was really great.
His many years of experience
make him a valuable
sounding board
and strategist for
working through problems.
I would definitely
recommend him to others.’

NEW CLIENT

Registered Social Worker
FIRST Session
IN PERSON
(60 minutes)
with Garry Prediger

November 4, 2021


5 Stars for
Wendy Monks-Janzen

‘I felt really comfortable
with Wendy
and she was very supportive.’

 

NEW CLIENT
Registered Counsellor
FIRST Session
IN PERSON 
60 Minutes with 
Wendy Monks-Janzen
 
November 1, 2021


5 Stars for Erica Kovach

‘I had so much to talk about
but Erica gave me extra time because I was new
and had lots to listen to
before she gave me instructions.
Thank you for that.
I made 2 more appointments
in next 6 weeks.’

NEW CLIENT 
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
Adult FIRST Session
IN PERSON (60 minutes) with Erica Kovach

November 1, 2021


Jesslet Does It Again! 

‘Very nice lady
and was easy to communicate and connect with.’

NEW CHILD
CITY OF SASKATOON
FIRST Session
IN PERSON (60 minutes)
with Jesslet Siluvairayan

October 26, 2021

5 Stars for
Garry Prediger

‘Garry gives me such good clarification
and calmness. 
I appreciate his
communication skills
– he is extremely easy to trust’

ADULT Individual
NO COVERAGE
PHONE Session (60 minutes)
with Garry Prediger

October 21, 2021


5 Stars for Erica Kovach 
 

‘I found the session
very helpful.
I also felt stronger
leaving than when
I got there.’

 

ADULT Individual

CITY OF SASKATOON
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with Erica Kovach

October 21, 2021

Couples LOVE Carol

‘We were super impressed
with Carol in every way.
She was kind, supportive and empathetic.
She asked questions
and got to know us.
She is a great Counsellor.’

COUPLES
NO COVERAGE 
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with Carol Metcalfe

October 21, 2021

5 Stars for Olivia Dangas

‘Olivia was fantastic!’

 

YOUTH 13+ 
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with 
Olivia Dangas
 
October 19, 2021


Jen Mazur
Does Great Work with Kids
 
CHILD
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
VIDEO Session (60 minutes)
with Dr. Jen Mazur
 
October 23, 2021


5 Stars for Kristen Humphries

‘Awesome Person to talk to! 👍;
Thanx Kristen’

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with 
Kristen Humphries

October 16, 2021

5 Stars for
Murray Heintz

‘I very much appreciate the work Murray is doing with me and feel it is making a difference in my life.
His insights are valuable.
I find him empathetic
and encouraging.’

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session (60 minutes)
with 
Murray Heintz

October 16, 2021


5 Stars for Shannon Hurley 

‘We are so pleased
with Shannon.
We have been to
so many Counsellors
over the last 8 years
and never had success
until finally finding Shannon.
The environment there
is wonderful
and no hassle parking is great.
We’ve finally found
a Counsellor
and success for my daughter
to be able to move forward’

Registered Social Worker
Accelerated Resolution Therapy 
In Person Session 
with Shannon Hurley

October 14, 2021


Garry’s the REAL DEAL

‘I LOVE going to see Garry!
I always feel much
more confident
and positive when I leave!!!!
He truly is one of a kind!!!!!’

ADULT Individual
NO COVERAGE 
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with Garry Prediger

October 12, 2021

5 Stars for
Jenna Pokol

‘Jenna is kind, clear,
and goal-oriented.’

CHILD Session
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session (60 minutes)
with Jenna Pokol

October 10, 2021

 


5 Stars for Erica Kovach

‘Erica does a wonderful job of giving insightful advice and kind suggestions to
help your situation.’

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
VIDEO Session (60 minutes) with Erica Kovach
October 10, 2021

 


Kids & Parents Love Jesslet

‘Jesslet is warm and caring.
She has made such a difference in my child’s life.’

Child Session
No Coverage
In Person 
(60 minutes)
with
Jesslet Siluvairayan

Oct 5, 2021

5 Stars for
Garry Prediger

‘Super guy to talk to.
Will be back definitely.’

NEW CLIENT
No Coverage 
In Person Session
(60 minutes)
with
Garry Prediger

Oct 5, 2021

 


5 Stars for Carol Metcalfe

Individual
City of Saskatoon
In Person Session
(60 minutes)
with
Carol Metcalfe

Oct 5, 2021

 5 stars for
Erica Kovach

NEW CLIENT
NO COVERAGE
FIRST Session
IN PERSON –  (60 minutes)
with 
Erica Kovach

Sept 17, 2021

 Olivia’s Rockin’ it! 

ADULT Individual
REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with
Olivia Dangas

Sept 16, 2021

 5 Stars for
Carol Metcalfe

ADULT Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes) with 
Carol Metcalfe

Sept 16, 2021

Carol Metcalfe is a Gem!

11 out of 10!
Would highly recommend.

ADULT Individual – EFAP –
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with 
Carol Metcalfe

Sept 1, 2021

5 Stars for Garry Prediger

Garry was great!
Gave me some things to think about. I’ll be back to see him for sure.

Adult Individual
CITY OF SASKATOON
In Person Session
(60 minutes)
with 
Garry Prediger

Sept 2, 2021

Erica Kovach Superstar

Erica is kind, attentive and non judgemental, she is calm and composed and has been a great help to me to help me deal with my trauma. I am a better person for meeting her and am happy to have found someone I can trust. Thank you.

NEW CLIENT 
NO COVERAGE
FIRST Session by PHONE
(60 minutes)
with Erica Kovach
August 31, 2021

5 Stars for Jen Mazur
 

I see this is a process and I am very glad that I made the decision to talk to a professional.
Jen was very respectful and it was really nice to have someone actually listen to me with care.

ADULT Individual – REGISTERED PSYCHOLOGIST
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with Dr. Jen Mazur
August 28, 2021

 Murray Heintz
is Great! 

Professional and sensitive to what I’m going through while yet still providing helpful feedback

Individual Adult
NO COVERAGE
IN PERSON Session
(60 minutes)
with Murray Heintz
August 28, 2021

5 Stars for
Kristen Humphries

She is wonderful and makes me feel super comfortable. I am new to this, therefore, this is extremely important to me

ADULT Individual
NO COVERAGE  IN PERSON Session (60 minutes) with Kristen Humphries
August 31, 2021

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This